Our Team

THE TEAM

Project management TEAM

Steve Bosworth

Steve Bosworth

Division Manager

steveb@aimnational.com

Matt Anctil

Matt Anctil

Installation Manager

matta@aimnational.com

Austin Zavodny

Austin Zavodny

Installation Coordinator

azavodny@aimnational.com

Jim Klamet

Jim Klamet

Installation Coordinator

jklamet@aimnational.com

Steven Whitmore

Steven Whitmore

Installation Coordinator

swhitmore@aimnational.com

Brandon Ragsdale

Brandon Ragsdale

Service Manager

bragsdale@aimnational.com

Stacy Shillcox

Stacy Shillcox

Installation Coordinator

Jeremy Applegate

Jeremy Applegate

Installation Coordinator

japplegate@aimnational.com

Contact Us

(800) 492-7400

Location

655 Dearboarn Park Ln

Worthington, OH 43085

Email

info@aimnational.com

Send A Message